Team Members
Mr. Chawki Barakat – General Manager – chawki@maisalghanim.com
Mr. Edmond Barakat – Deputy General Manager – edmond@maisalghanim.com
Mr. Henry Barakat – Executive Manager Algo Group – henry@maisalghanim.com
Mr. Hassan Ibrahim Ali – Director of Finance – ihhassan@maisalghanim.com
Chef Ziad Hilal – Corporate Executive Chef – ziad.hilal@maisalghanim.com
Chef Antoine Al Kallab – Executive Chef – antoine.kallab@maisalghanim.com
Chef Michel El-Murr – Executive Chef – michel@maisalghanim.com
Mr. Hany Kabeel – Director of Marketing – hany.kabeel@maisalghanim.com
Mr. Anwar Ali – Director of Human Resource – anwarali@maisalghanim.com
Mr. Ahmad Taher Al-Mahdi – HR Manager – ataher@maisalghanim.com
Mr. Farrukh Abbas – I.T. Manager – farrukh@maisalghanim.com
Mr. Walid Yehya – Restaurants Operation Manager – walid@maisalghanim.com
Mr. Maroun Nassar – To Go Operations Manager – maroun.nassar@maisalghanim.com
Mr. Mostafa Mohamed – Purchasing Manager – mostafa.mohamed@maisalghanim.com
Mr. Jihan Abdul Razzak – Hygiene Manager – jihan@maisalghanim.com

 

MAIS ALGHANIM MANAGEMENT ETHICS

 

The Values

Mais Alghanim is a Kuwait based company whose Executive management and managers share a common culture, “the Spirit of Mais Alghanim of Genuine Hospitality” in which the local cultures are integrated”.

Management Ethics

 

Our management ethics are based on three elements: management opportunities, sustainable development and guaranteeing the respect of laws and enabling them to act with integrity.

Management Levers

 

The role of our leaders is to implement the Mais Alghanim’s management lever:
Be attentive to the employees around you
Keep an open mind
Encourage and reward performance
Sustain and nurture reward performance

Sustainable Development

 

As a big local company with several outlets in Kuwait, Mais Alghanim recognizes the extreme necessity to respect the environment and the cultures of the local people.